COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Mr. Mahabir Prasad Jain	Managing Director	
2	Mr. Avishek Jain	Director	
3	Mrs. Tara Jain	Director	
4	Mr. Deepak Ladia	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Poonam Chand Deewani	Independent Director	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Members	Designation
	Mr. Deepak Ladia	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Poonam Chand Deewani	Member
	Mrs. Tara Jain	Member
Nomination &	Mr. Deepak Ladia	Chairman
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Poonam Chand Deewani	Member
	Mrs. Tara Jain	Member
Ctaleshalder Delationship	Mr. Deepak Ladia	Chairman
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Poonam Chand Deewani	Member
Committee	Mrs. Tara Jain	Member